.EU registrations begin This Friday!


.EU registrations begin This Friday!
Public registrations of .EU begin this Friday at 2:00 a.m. (Pacific Daylight Time)
Dotster is offering the lowest price on the web!
Monday, April 3, 2006
450 Million People :: 25 Countries
1 Domain Extension!

On April 7th, 2006 (11:00 a.m. CEST / 2:00 a.m. PDT), the new .EU domain extension opens for public registration. Dotster Inc. will be ready to register names for you the moment registrations begin, at prices that can’t be beat.

EU is the first domain extension made exclusively for individuals and businesses in the European Union. Registrations will only be available to those who can provide an address within the European Union. The European Union includes the 25 countries listed below.

Dotster will provide two ways to acquire the .EU name that you want. You can pre-register for your .EU name now or wait for live registrations on April 7th.

Pre-Registration - $19.95
Pre-registration gives you the best chance to acquire your chosen domain name. By pre-registering, you are getting in line. We will register these names the moment registrations begin and in the order that our customers request them. Pre-register now before someone else requests the name you want. You will not be charged for a pre-registration until we are able to acquire the domain name and place it into your account on April 7th. Click here to begin your search.

Live Registrations - $14.95 (with coupon code: 1495EU)
Waiting for live registrations to begin means you’re competing with all of Europe for the names you want. If you don’t expect competition for your domain name, this will be your cheapest option. By registering your .EU domain name at Dotster, and using the coupon code: 1495EU, you can register each name for only $14.95. The best price you’ll find anywhere online! Click here to begin your search.

European Union Countries:

  • Austria - Belgium - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Denmark - Estonia - Finland - France - Germany - Greece - Hungary - Ireland - Italy - Latvia - Lithuania - Luxembourg - Malta - Poland - Portugal - Slovakia - Slovenia - Spain - Sweden - The Netherlands - United Kingdom